In order to develop the international relations of the Iranian Cooperative Movement, ICC has signed MOUs with some international organizations, some of which are as follows:

=        Austria: Austrian Federal Chamber of Commerce

=        China: All-China Federation of Supply and Marketing Co-operatives (ACFSMC)

=        Zimbabwe: Zimbabwe National Cooperative Federation (ZNCF)

=        Iraq: Importer & Exporter Union of Iraqi Kurdistan region

=        Vietnam: Cooperatives of Socialist Republic of Vietnam

=        Bulgaria: Bulgarian Central Cooperative Union

=        Thailand: Cooperatives League of Thailand (CLT)

=        Malaysia: Malaysian National Cooperative Movement (ANGKASA)

=        Lebanon: National Union of Lebanese Cooperative Society

=        Turkey: Turkey’s Independent Industrialists and Businessmen's Association (MUSIAD)

=        Indonesian: Indonesia cooperatives council

=        India (The International Cooperative Alliance-Asia and Pacific)

=        Sri Lanka: National Cooperative Council Of Sri Lanka