Inspection Board

The Inspection Board of ICC consists of three main members, two of whom are elected

by the Assembly of Representatives and one by the Ministry of Cooperatives, Labor and Social

Welfare (non-employee) for a financial year. Their re-election is unimpeded. At the same time,

one alternate inspector is elected in the order of the most votes.