Board of Directors


The board of directors of ICC is elected by the Assembly of Representatives.

This board consists of 7 main members who, along with two alternate members,

are elected by secret ballot from among the members of cooperatives such as production,

service and distribution cooperatives for a period of 3 years, and their re-election is unimpeded.